Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
LEX Honor Society Chapter List

Institutions with a LEX Chapter by State:

Updated January 2017

Alabama Minnesota
Auburn University at Montgomery Broadview University
Calhoun Community College Hamline University
Faulkner University Hamline University
Gadsden State Community College Minnesota State University
South University - Montgomery St. Cloud Technical and Community College
Virginia College at Birmingham Winona State University
Arkansas Mississippi
NorthWest Arkansas Community College Mississippi University for Women
Pulaski Technical College University of Mississippi
California Missouri
Argosy University - Orange County Maryville University
Coastline Community College Metropolitan Community College
Cuyamaca College Missouri Western State University
El Camino College Patricia Stevens College
Empire College Webster University
Fresno City College William Woods University
Fullerton College
Humphreys College Nebraska
John F. Kennedy University Central Community College
Mt. San Antonio College
MTI College Nevada
Riverside Community College Truckee Meadows Community College
San Diego Miramar College
Santa Ana College New Hampshire
Southwestern College Mount Washington College
St. Mary's College of California
University of California New Jersey
University of La Verne Berkeley College - Garret Mountain Campus
University of La Verne Brookdale Community College
University of West Los Angeles Fairleigh Dickinson University
West Valley College Mercer County Community College
Middlesex County College
Colorado Montclair State University
Everest College-Aurora Montclair State University
Pikes Peak Community College Ocean County College
Raritan Valley Community College
Connecticut Rowan College at Burlington County
Manchester Community College Rowan College at Gloucester County
Naugatuck Valley Community College Sussex County Community College
Quinnipiac University Union County College
University of Hartford Warren County Community College
Delaware New York
Delaware Technical & Community College Berkeley College - New York City
Wesley College Hilbert College
Widener University Hofstra Paralegal Studies
Wilmington University Long Island University/Post
Mercy College
District of Columbia Mercy College - Dobbs Ferry
George Washington University Molloy College
Monroe Community College
Florida Nassau Community College
Broward College New York City College of Technology
Florida SouthWestern State College St. John's University
Hillsborough Community College Suffolk County Community College
Miami Dade College, Wolfson Campus SUNY Rockland Community College
Nova Southeastern University Syracuse University
Palm Beach State College
South University - West Palm Beach North Carolina
State College of Florida, Manatee - Sarasota Central Piedmont Community College
University of Central Florida King's College
University of West Florida Miller-Motte College, Raleigh
Valencia College Pitt Community College
South College - Asheville
Georgia South Piedmont Community College
Atlanta Technical College
Clayton State University Ohio
Columbus Technical College Chancellor University
Georgia Piedmont Technical College Cuyahoga Community College
Georgia Piedmont Technical College Fortis College in Centerville
Herzing University - Atlanta Mount St. Joseph University
Savannah Technical College North Central State College
South University - Savannah South University - Cleveland
University of North Georgia Stautzenberger College
University of Toledo
Hawaii Zane State College
Kapi'olani Community College
Idaho East Central University
Eastern Idaho Technical College Tulsa Community College
Illinois Oregon
College of DuPage Portland Community College
Harper College
Illinois State University Pennsylvania
Kankakee Community College Bucks County Community College
Loyola University Chicago Central Pennsylvania College
MacCormac College Duquesne University
Northwestern College Lehigh Carbon Community College
Robert Morris University Marywood University
Rockford Career College Peirce College
Roosevelt University Pennsylvania College of Technology
South Suburban College
Southern Illinois University Rhode Island
Roger Williams University
Department of Political Science South Carolina
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis Central Carolina Technical College
Ivy Tech Community College - East Central Florence-Darlington Technical College
Ivy Tech Community College-Fort Wayne Greenville Technical College
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College Horry-Georgetown Technical College
Midlands Technical College
Kansas Trident Technical College
Johnson County Community College
South Dakota
Kentucky National American University - Rapid City
Beckfield College Western Dakota Technical Institute
Eastern Kentucky University
Sullivan University - Lexington Tennessee
Sullivan University - Louisville Cleveland State Community College
Western Kentucky University Kaplan College, Nashville Campus
Pellissippi State Community College
Maine South College - Knoxville
Husson University Southwest Tennessee Community College
University of Memphis
Maryland University of Tennessee At Chattanooga
Anne Arundel Community College Volunteer State Community College
Community College of Baltimore County
Frederick Community College Texas
Harford Community College Amarillo College
Anne Arundel Community College Center for Advanced Legal Studies
Montgomery College Del Mar College
Stevenson University Kaplan College - Dallas
University of Maryland University College Lone Star College - North Harris
San Antonio College
Massachusetts San Jacinto College
Anna Maria College Southwestern Professional Institute
Bay Path University Texas Wesleyan University
Bunker Hill Community College Wharton County Junior College
Elms College
North Shore Community College  
Suffolk University Virginia
Bryant & Stratton College
Michigan Bryant & Stratton College - Virgina Beach
Baker College of Auburn Hills Marymount University
Baker College of Clinton Township
Davenport University Washington
Davenport University - Grand Rapids Highline Community College
Eastern Michigan University Skagit Valley College
Grand Valley State University
Kellogg Community College Wisconsin
Madonna University Chippewa Valley Technical College
Lakeshore Technical College
Madison Area Technical College


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal