Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
AAfPE Committee and Task Forces

Academic Research Forum Committee

Robert Mongue, Chair 
University of Mississippi 
(662) 915-7293
rmongue@olemiss.edu

 

 

Access to Justice Committee

Toni Marsh
George Washington University
(202) 510-4163 
marsht01@gwu.edu


Elizabeth Nowakowski
Bristol Community College
(617) 678-6799 
elizabeth.nowakowski@bristolcc.edu 


 

Alternative Delivery & Technology Committee

Halye Sugarman
Middlesex Community College
(781) 280-3768
sugarmanh@middlesex.mass.edu

 
 

 

Credentials Task Force

Jill Martin, Chair
Quinnipiac University
(203) 582-8712
jill.martin@quinnipiac.edu 

 

 

Education Committee

Steve Barnes, Chair
Coastline Community College
(714) 546-7600 ext. 17236
sbarnes@coastline.edu

 

 

Finance Committee

Wm. Bruce Davis, Chair
University of Cincinnati, Clermont College
(513) 732-5305
bruce.davis@uc.edu

 

Kye Haymore

Georgia Piedmont Technical College

(404) 297-9522

haymorek@gptc.edu


 

Julia Dunlap

University of California - San Diego Extension

(858) 534-8164

jdunlap@ucsd.edu 

  Robert Mongue
University of Mississippi
(662) 915-7293
rmongue@olemiss.edu 
 

Future of Legal Education Task Force

Janet Olegar
jolejar@comcast.net

 

LEX Honor Society

Mary Flaherty, Chair
Suffolk University
(617) 305-1958
maryflaherty619@gmail.com
 

(NOTE: All requests for LEX inductees and chapter charters should be sent directly to AAfPE Headquarters.)

Listserv and Forum Ambassador

Dora Dye
City College of San Francisco
(415) 239-3508
ddye@ccsf.edu

 

Management Committee

Julia Dunlap
University of California - San Diego Extension
(714) 992-7223
sdayton@fullcoll.edu


Wm. Bruce Davis
University of Cincinnati, Clermont College
(513) 732-5305
bruce.davis@uc.edu

 

Kye Haymore

Georgia Piedmont Technical College

(404) 297-9522

haymorek@gptc.edu

 

Robert Mongue
University of Mississippi
(662) 915-7293
rmongue@olemiss.edu



Membership Committee

Kye Haymore

Georgia Piedmont Technical College

(404) 297-9522

haymorek@gptc.edu



National Conference Committee

Tiffany Johnson
University of Memphis
(901) 678-2153
tgjohnsn@memphis.edu 

Ethel Badawi
George Washington University
(202) 738-4354 
ebadawi@law.gwu.edu


Nominations Committee

Robert Mongue
University of Mississippi
(662) 915-7293
rmongue@olemiss.edu

 

Publications Committee

Margaret A. Uchner, Chair
Community College of Aurora
(303) 340-7254
margaret.uchner@ccaurora.edu

 

The Paralegal Educator

Carolyn Bekhor, Editor-in-Chief
University of La Verne
(909) 593-3511 ext. 4410
cbekhor@laverne.edu

 






 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal