Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
AAfPE Committee and Task Forces

Bylaws & Standing Rules Task Force

Robert Mongue
University of Mississippi
Phone: (662) 915-7293
Email: rmongue@olemiss.edu


Patricia Lyons
Bunker Hill Community College
Phone: (401) 391-7830
Email: pelyons1@yahoo.com



 

 


Credentials Task Force

Jill Martin, Chair
Quinnipiac University
Phone: (203) 582-8712
Email: jill.martin@quinnipiac.edu 

 

 

Education Committee

Steve Barnes, Chair
Coastline Community College
Phone: (714) 546-7600 ext. 17236
Email: sbarnes@coastline.edu

 

 

Faculty Teaching Competition

Mary Kubichek, Chair
Casper College
Phone: (307) 268-2618
Email: kubichek@caspercollege.edu

 

Finance Committee

Wm. Bruce Davis, Chair
University of Cincinnati, Clermont College
Phone: (513) 732-5305
Email: bruce.davis@uc.edu

 

Patricia Lyons

Bunker Hill Community College

Phone: (401) 391-7830

Email: pelyons1@yahoo.com


 

Julia Dunlap

University of California - San Diego Extension

Phone: (858) 534-8164

Email: jdunlap@ucsd.edu 

  Robert Mongue
University of Mississippi
Phone: (662) 915-7293
Email: rmongue@olemiss.edu 
 

Future of Legal Education Task Force

Janet Olegar
Email: jolejar@comcast.net

 

Access to Justice Committee

Nancy Caine Harbour, Chair
Eastern Michigan University
Phone: (734) 487-1161
Email: nharbour@emich.edu


Alternative Delivery Task Force

Doris Rachles, Co-Chair
South University, Savannah Campus
Phone: (561) 809-9215
Email: drachles@southuniversity.edu

 

Donna Schoebel, Co-Chair
Capital University Law School
Phone: (614) 236-6885
Email: dschoebel@law.capital.edu

 

LEX Honor Society

Mary Flaherty, Chair
Suffolk University
Phone: (617) 305-1958
Email: maryflaherty619@gmail.com
 

(NOTE: All requests for LEX inductees and chapter charters should be sent directly to AAfPE Headquarters.)

 

Listserv and Forum Ambassador

Dora Dye
City College of San Francisco
Phone: (415) 239-3508
Email: ddye@ccsf.edu

 

Management Committee

Julia Dunlap
University of California - San Diego Extension
Phone: (714) 992-7223
Email: sdayton@fullcoll.edu


Wm. Bruce Davis
University of Cincinnati, Clermont College
Phone: (513) 732-5305
Email: bruce.davis@uc.edu

 

Patricia Lyons

Bunker Hill Community College

Phone: (401) 391-7830

Email: pelyons1@yahoo.com

 

Robert Mongue
University of Mississippi
Phone: (662) 915-7293
Email: rmongue@olemiss.edu



Membership Committee

Julia Dunlap
University of California - San Diego Extension
Phone: (858) 534-8164
Email: jdunlap@ucsd.edu



National Conference Committee

Tiffany Johnson, Chair
University of Memphis
Phone: (901) 678-2153
Email: tgjohnsn@memphis.edu 

Ethel Hong Badwani, Chair
The George Washington University

Phone: (202) 738-4354

Email: ebadawi@law.gwu.edu


Nominations Committee

Patricia Lyons
Bunker Hill Community College
Phone: (401) 391-7830
Email: sdayton@fullcoll.edu

 

Publications Committee

Margaret A. Uchner, Chair
Community College of Aurora
Phone: (303) 340-7254
Email: margaret.uchner@ccaurora.edu

 

The Paralegal Educator

Carolyn Bekhor, Editor-in-Chief
University of La Verne
Phone: (909) 593-3511 ext. 4410
Email: cbekhor@laverne.edu

 

Writing Committee

Jennifer Gornicki, Assistant Editor
Macomb Community College
Phone: (586) 445-7167
Email: gornickij@macomb.edu

Nina Neal, Assistant Editor
Central Piedmont Community College
Phone: (704) 330-4883
Email: nina.neal@cpcc.edu


Academic Research Forum Committee

Robert Mongue, Chair
University of Mississippi
Phone: (662) 915-7293
Email: rmongue@olemiss.edu

 







 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal