Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
AAfPE Officers and Directors

Officers

 


 

President

Julia Dunlap
Director of Legal Education
University of California - San Diego Extension
8950 Villa La Jolla Dr., Ste. 201C
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 534-8164
Email: jdunlap@ucsd.edu

 

 

President-Elect

Kye Haymore

Assistant Professor of Paralegal Studies
Georgia Piedmont Technical College
8100 Bob Williams Pkwy
Covington, GA 30014
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Email:haymorek@gptc.edu

 

 

 

Immediate Past President 

Robert Mongue
Associate Professor of Legal Studies
University of Mississippi 
319 Odom Hall
PO Box 1848
University, MS 38677
Phone: (662) 915-7293
Email: rmongue@olemiss.edu

 

 



 


Secretary

Marcy Delesandri
Director of Paralegal Studies
Lone Star College - North Harris
2700 W.W. Thorne
Houston, TX 77073
Phone: (281) 618-5735
Email: marcy.delesandri@lonestar.edu

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Wm. Bruce Davis
Associate professor of Legal Studies
University of Cincinnati - Clermont College
4200 Clermont College Dr.
Batavia, OH 45103
Phone: (513) 732-5305
Email: bruce.davis@uc.edu

 

 



Directors

Director, Associate Programs

Debra Geiger

Department Head
Savannah Technical College
5717 White Bluff Rd.
Savannah, GA 31405
Phone: (912) 443-5715
Email: dgeiger@savannahtech.edu
 



Director, Baccalaureate Programs


Mary Flaherty

Director, Applied Legal Studies Program
Suffolk University
73 Tremont St., 10th Fl.
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 308-1958
Email: mflahert@suffolk.edu

 


 

 

Director, Certificates Programs

Gayle E. Miller, J.D.
Professor
College of Lake County
19351 West Washington Street, Office T 207
Grayslake, IL 60030-1198
Phone: (847) 543-2517
Email: gmiller@clcillinois.edu

 






Director, North Central Region


Donna Schoebel

Adjunct Professor
Capitol University Law Center
303 E. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 236-6444
Email: ds4064@comcast.net

 

 

 

Director, Northeast Region

Judith Mathers Maloney

Director, Paralegal Studies
Molloy College
1000 Hempstead Ave.
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-5002
Phone: (516) 323-3812
Email: jmaloney@molloy.edu

 

 

  

 Director, Pacific Region

Dwight Dickerson
Director of Paralegal Studies
California State University -East Bay
28500 Carolos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542
Phone: (510) 885-2311
Email: dwight.dickerson@csueastbay.edu

 

 

Director, South Central Region

Michael Speck, J.D.
Assistant Professor
Tulsa Community College Metro Campus
909 South Boston, MCAC G30
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: (918) 595-7317
Email: michael.speck@tulsacc.edu
 

 


Director, Southeast Region


TBD

Phone:
Email:

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal