Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
AAfPE Officers and Directors

Officers

President

Kye Haymore
Assistant Professor of Paralegal Studies
Georgia Piedmont Technical College
8100 Bob Williams Pkwy
Covington, GA 30014
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Email:haymorek@gptc.edu

 

 

President-Elect

Wm. Bruce Davis
Associate professor of Legal Studies
University of Cincinnati - Clermont College
4200 Clermont College Dr.
Batavia, OH 45103
Phone: (513) 732-5305
Email: daviswm@UCMAIL.UC.EDU

 

Immediate Past President 

Julia Dunlap
Director of Legal Education
University of California - San Diego Extension
8950 Villa La Jolla Dr., Ste. 201C
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 534-8164
Email: jdunlap@ucsd.edu


 

Secretary

Lisa Hutton
Director, Legal Studies Program
John F. Kennedy University
100 Ellinwood Way
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: (925) 969-3492
Email:  lhutton@jfku.edu

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Susan Atlas
Professor and Chair of the Department of
Paralegal and Legal Studies

Bunker Hill Community College
250 New Rutherford Ave.
Boston, MA 02129
Phone: (617) 228-3211
Email: saatlas@bhcc.mass.edu

 



Directors

Director, Associate Programs

Debra Geiger

Department Head
Savannah Technical College
5717 White Bluff Rd.
Savannah, GA 31405
Phone: (912) 443-5715
Email: dgeiger@savannahtech.edu
 


Director, Baccalaureate Programs

Mary Flaherty

Director, Applied Legal Studies Program
Suffolk University
73 Tremont St., 10th Fl.
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 308-1958
Email: mflaherty@suffolk.edu

 

 

 

Director, Certificates Programs

Carolyn Bekhor
Assistant Professor of Legal Studies
University of La Verne
1950 Third St.
La Verne, CA 91750
Phone: (909) 448-4410
Email: cbekhor@laverne.edu

 




Director, North Central Region


Gayle E. Miller, J.D.
Professor
College of Lake County
19351 West Washington Street, Office T 207
Grayslake, IL 60030-1198
Phone: (847) 543-2517
Email: BDV476@CLCILLINOIS.EDU

 

 

Director, Northeast Region

Judith Mathers Maloney

Director, Legal Studies/Paralegal Studies
Molloy College
1000 Hempstead Ave.
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-5002
Phone: (516) 323-3812
Email: jmaloney@molloy.edu

 

 

  

 Director, Pacific Region

Dwight Dickerson
Director of Paralegal Studies
California State University -East Bay
28500 Carolos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542
Phone: (510) 885-2311
Email: dwight.dickerson@csueastbay.edu

 

 

Director, South Central Region

Michael Speck, J.D.
Assistant Professor
Tulsa Community College Metro Campus
909 South Boston, MCAC G30
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: (918) 595-7317
Email: michael.speck@tulsacc.edu
 

 


Director, Southeast Region


William McSorley
Paralegal Program Director
Midlands Technical College
Post Office Box 2408
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: (803) 822-3620
Email: mcsorleyb@midlandstech.edu

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal