Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
News & Press: Latest News

LEX Scholarship Essay Winners Announced

Friday, June 1, 2018  
Share |
Each year, AAfPE awards up to five $500 scholarships to students in schools with LEX Chapters. This year's winners are:
  • Isabella Acosta, Daemen College
  • Aziza Asad, Suffolk University
  • Linda Chan, College of DuPage
  • Sara Cleveland, Kankakee Community College
  • Jennifer Knous, Davenport University
Congratulations, LEX scholarship-winning essayists and Chapters!
Interested in becoming a LEX Chapter or have questions about LEX? Visit or email  
Mary M. Flaherty, JD
National Coordinator, Lambda Epsilon Chi (LEX)
AAfPE Director, Baccalaureate Programs
Program Director, Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal