Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
LEX Honor Society Chapter List


Click here for the most updated list of the LEX Chapters.

Institutions with a LEX Chapter by State:

Updated September 2018

Alabama Minnesota
Auburn University at Montgomery Broadview University
Calhoun Community College Hamline University
Faulkner University Hamline University
Gadsden State Community College Minnesota State University
South University - Montgomery St. Cloud Technical and Community College
Virginia College at Birmingham Winona State University
Arkansas Mississippi
NorthWest Arkansas Community College Mississippi University for Women
Pulaski Technical College University of Mississippi
California Missouri
Argosy University - Orange County Maryville University
California State University - Los Angeles Metropolitan Community College
Coastline Community College Missouri Western State University
Cuyamaca College Patricia Stevens College
El Camino College Webster University
Empire College William Woods University
Fresno City College
Fullerton College Nebraska
Humphreys College Central Community College
John F. Kennedy University
Mt. San Antonio College Nevada
MTI College Truckee Meadows Community College
Riverside Community College
San Diego Miramar College New Hampshire
Santa Ana College Mount Washington College
Southwestern College
St. Mary's College of California New Jersey
University of California Berkeley College - Garret Mountain Campus
University of La Verne Brookdale Community College
University of La Verne Fairleigh Dickinson University
University of West Los Angeles Mercer County Community College
West Valley College Middlesex County College
Montclair State University
Colorado Montclair State University
Everest College-Aurora Ocean County College
Pikes Peak Community College Raritan Valley Community College
Rowan College at Burlington County
Connecticut Rowan College at Gloucester County
Manchester Community College Sussex County Community College
Naugatuck Valley Community College Union County College
Quinnipiac University Warren County Community College
University of Hartford
New York
Delaware Berkeley College - New York City
Delaware Technical & Community College Hilbert College
Wesley College Hofstra Paralegal Studies
Widener University Long Island University/Post
Wilmington University Mercy College
Mercy College - Dobbs Ferry
District of Columbia Molloy College
George Washington University Monroe Community College
Nassau Community College
Florida New York City College of Technology
Broward College St. John's University
Florida SouthWestern State College Suffolk County Community College
Hillsborough Community College SUNY Rockland Community College
Miami Dade College, Wolfson Campus Syracuse University
Nova Southeastern University
Palm Beach State College North Carolina
South University - West Palm Beach Central Piedmont Community College
State College of Florida, Manatee - Sarasota Guilford Technical Community College
University of Central Florida King's College
University of West Florida Miller-Motte College, Raleigh
Valencia College Pitt Community College
South College - Asheville
Georgia South Piedmont Community College
Atlanta Technical College
Clayton State University Ohio
Columbus Technical College Chancellor University
Georgia Piedmont Technical College Cuyahoga Community College
Georgia Piedmont Technical College Fortis College in Centerville
Herzing University - Atlanta Mount St. Joseph University
Savannah Technical College North Central State College
South University - Savannah South University - Cleveland
University of North Georgia Stautzenberger College
University of Toledo
Hawaii Zane State College
Kapi'olani Community College
Idaho East Central University
Eastern Idaho Technical College Tulsa Community College
Illinois Oregon
College of DuPage Portland Community College
Harper College
Illinois State University Pennsylvania
Kankakee Community College Bucks County Community College
Loyola University Chicago Central Pennsylvania College
MacCormac College Duquesne University
Northwestern College Lehigh Carbon Community College
Robert Morris University Marywood University
Rockford Career College Peirce College
Roosevelt University Pennsylvania College of Technology
South Suburban College
Southern Illinois University Rhode Island
Roger Williams University
Department of Political Science South Carolina
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis Central Carolina Technical College
Ivy Tech Community College - East Central Florence-Darlington Technical College
Ivy Tech Community College-Fort Wayne Greenville Technical College
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College Horry-Georgetown Technical College
Midlands Technical College
Kansas Trident Technical College
Johnson County Community College
South Dakota
Kentucky National American University - Rapid City
Beckfield College Western Dakota Technical Institute
Eastern Kentucky University
Sullivan University - Lexington Tennessee
Sullivan University - Louisville Cleveland State Community College
Western Kentucky University - School of Professional Studies Kaplan College, Nashville Campus
Pellissippi State Community College
Maine Roane State Community College
Husson University South College - Knoxville
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Maryland University of Memphis
Anne Arundel Community College University of Tennessee At Chattanooga
Community College of Baltimore County Volunteer State Community College
Frederick Community College
Harford Community College Texas
Anne Arundel Community College Amarillo College
Montgomery College Center for Advanced Legal Studies
Stevenson University Del Mar College
University of Maryland University College Kaplan College - Dallas
Lone Star College - North Harris
Massachusetts San Antonio College
Anna Maria College San Jacinto College
Bay Path University Southwestern Professional Institute
Elms College Texas Wesleyan University
North Shore Community College Wharton County Junior College
Suffolk University
Michigan Bryant & Stratton College
Baker College of Auburn Hills Bryant & Stratton College - Virgina Beach
Baker College of Clinton Township Marymount University
Davenport University
Davenport University - Grand Rapids Washington
Eastern Michigan University Highline Community College
Grand Valley State University Skagit Valley College
Kellogg Community College
Madonna University Wisconsin
Chippewa Valley Technical College
Lakeshore Technical College
Madison Area Technical College

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal